COMMITTEE MEMBERS

PositionNameContact Details
PresidentcJim Littlefair
ChairmanAndy Mitchellamitchell15@sky.com
SecretaryCaron Brundle
TreasurerRuth Rhodesandruthrhodes@gmail.com
Welfare OfficerRashpal Adam
Head CoachNeil Brundlenbrundle@blueyonder.co.uk
Swim 21 Co-OrdinatorCaron Brundle
Membership SecretaryJim Littlefair
Social SecretaryCarol Molyneux

Sheryl Clapham

carolmolyneux@ymail.com

sclapham.sheryl@gmail.com

Vice-ChairAndy Doneganandy_donegan@hotmail.co.uk
K&D Gala Co-OrdinatorJim Littlefair
B&D Gala Co-OrdinatorNeil Brundlenbrudnle@blueyonder.co.uk
A&W Gala Co-OrdinatorMark Backhousemarkhbackhouse@gmail.com
Rising Stars Gala Co-OrdinatorAndy Mitchellamitchell15@sky.com
Grass Roots Gala Co-OrdinatorAndy Mitchell

Neil Brundle

amitchell15@sky.com

nbrundle@blueyonder.co.uk

Committee MemberRichard Poolebradfordbantam@hotmail.com
Committee MemberRik Davisr.kd@sky.com
Committee MemberMichelle Whiteoak
Committee MemberTony Jones

Volunteers

PositionNameContact Details
Trophies Co-OrdinatorRuth Rhodes

Sheryl Clapham

andruthrhodes@gmail.com

sclapham.sheryl@gmail.com

Officials Co-OrdinatorAndy Mitchellamitchell15@sky.com
Fundraising Co-OrdinatorCarol Molyneux

Sheryl Clapham

carolmolyneux@ymail.com

sclapham.sheryl@gmail.com

Website Co-OrdinatorAndy Mitchell

Nick Brown

Andy Donegan

amitchell15@sky.com

nick@galleos.co.uk

andy_donegan@hotmail.co.uk

Open Gala Co-OrdinatorPosition AvailableSpeak to committee member

Squad Swimming Coaches

PositionNameContact Details
Head CoachNeil Brundlenbrundle@blueyonder.co.uk
CoachesMichael Bonson

Daniel Brundle

Rik Davis

Sue Gregson

Mina Anderton

Mark Backhouse

John Shaw

Andy Donegan
bonnybonson@live.co.uk

danielbrundle@hotmail.co.uk

r.kd@sky.com

suegregson@mac.com

minaanderton@hotmail.com

markhbackhouse@gmail.com

andy_donegan@hotmail.co.uk

Team Managers

Mina Anderton
Carol Brundle
Carol Molyneux
Sheryl Clapham
Andy Mitchell
Laura Mitchell
Mark Backhouse
Andy Donegan